Skip to content
Recommended provider: IPTV4K.CARead the review
IPTV Review

Provider review

IPTV Global (IPTVGLOBAL.CA) Review

A lower-priced IPTV service with up to five connections and a stated 7-day money-back guarantee, but with conflicting channel and library figures on the same page and vague device claims.

Reviewed by the IPTV Review editorial teamUpdated

Editorial score from published information, not a customer rating. Based on 6 of 12 categories (60% of weight). How scoring works

Jump to a section

Our verdict on IPTVGLOBAL.CA in short

IPTVGLOBAL.CA stands out for its low prices, five-connection claim and written 7-day refund statement. Its weakness is consistency: the homepage contradicts itself on channels, library size and even brand naming, and gives no free trial. Our score is provisional and based on published information only. Before paying, confirm the currency, connection terms and refund conditions in writing.

Best for
Budget-conscious viewers who value a stated refund window over a free trial
Look elsewhere if
Anyone who wants to try a service free before paying

Documentation review: based on published information, not hands-on testing. How we review

What is IPTVGLOBAL.CA?

IPTVGLOBAL.CA markets IPTV subscriptions to Canadian viewers. Its homepage lists four plans with bonus months on longer terms, supports up to five simultaneous connections, and claims 41,000 live channels and more than 60,000 on-demand titles. The same page also gives different figures in other sections. This review documents what the provider says, what we could observe directly, and what remains unconfirmed. We have not subscribed to or hands-on tested the service.

Pricing

Provider claim

Published prices as displayed on the provider’s site on October 6, 2026. [1] These are provider-stated offers, not independently verified value.

PlanPricePer monthConnectionsSource · Date
3 months$24.99–Up to 5 (claimed)[1] · October 6, 2026
6 months (+1 month free)“+1 MONTH FREE” promotional label$38.99–Up to 5 (claimed)[1] · October 6, 2026
12 months (+1 month free)“+1 MONTHS FREE” promotional label$59.99–Up to 5 (claimed)[1] · October 6, 2026
24 months (+2 months free)“+2 MONTHS FREE” promotional label$89.99–Up to 5 (claimed)[1] · October 6, 2026

The pricing section shows “$” without naming the currency. Assume nothing about CAD vs USD until confirmed with the provider.

A separate section describes “UP to 5 Connections Available”. It is not stated whether all plans include all five connections or whether price varies by connection count.

IPTVGLOBAL.CA features in detail

Each feature shows what the provider claims, what we could independently check, and our assessment.

Free trial

Not verified
Provider claim
No free trial was found on the homepage.[1]
What we checked
We did not find a trial offer in the homepage content.
Our assessment
Without a trial, the 7-day money-back claim is the only stated way to test the service. We recommend confirming its terms in writing.

Checked October 6, 2026

Channels

Provider claim
Provider claim
“41,000 Live IPTV Channels” in the pricing table, “more than 41,000 channels” elsewhere, and “over 25,000 channels” in a third section.[1]
What we checked
We directly observed that the homepage states both 41,000 and 25,000 for channels. We did not count channels.
Our assessment
A 16,000-channel discrepancy on one page suggests the numbers are marketing copy. Neither can be treated as reliable.

Checked October 6, 2026

VOD, movies & series

Provider claim
Provider claim
“+60000 VODs, Movies & Series” in the pricing table, “more than 60,000 movies and TV shows from 50 different countries” elsewhere, and “100,000 movies, series, and TV shows” in another section.[1]
What we checked
We directly observed the conflicting figures. The library was not audited.
Our assessment
As with channels, the page contradicts itself. Treat all library figures as unverified.

Checked October 6, 2026

Sports

Provider claim
Provider claim
“NBA, NHL, NFL, MLB Package & All Top Sport Channels”.[1]
What we checked
Not independently verified. Live events were not tested.
Our assessment
Naming four leagues is more concrete than a generic claim and gives you something to test. “All Top Sport Channels” is not verifiable.

Checked October 6, 2026

4K

Provider claim
Provider claim
“HD & FHD & 4K Channels”, and “SD, HD, FHD, and 4K” in another section.[1]
What we checked
Not independently verified.
Our assessment
The wording implies some channels are 4K, not all. No count of 4K channels is given.

Checked October 6, 2026

EPG

Provider claim
Provider claim
A section about catch-up says you can “watch your favorite programs and series back up to 72 hours”, listing supported countries. No programme-guide (EPG) feature is listed in the plan table.[1]
What we checked
Not independently verified.
Our assessment
A specific 72-hour window is more concrete than most claims, but it is unclear whether it applies to all channels.

Checked October 6, 2026

Device compatibility

Provider claim
Provider claim
“Compatible with ALL DEVICES!”. An installation tutorial page exists.[1][2]
What we checked
Not independently verified. No specific devices were tested.
Our assessment
“All devices” cannot be verified and no devices are named in the pricing section. Check the installation tutorial for your specific device.

Checked October 6, 2026

Streaming quality

Not verified
Provider claim
The page describes “Anti-Freeze™ 3.0 Technology” and recommends a minimum connection speed of +30 Mbps. One section says “channels never go down” is a goal but that some “may not work”.[1]
What we checked
Not independently verified. “Anti-Freeze™ 3.0” is a branded term with no technical explanation.
Our assessment
The FAQ honestly says some channels may not work at times. No score given until tested.

Checked October 6, 2026

Customer support

Provider claim
Provider claim
“Support 24/7” is listed in the plan features. A WhatsApp contact option and a contact page are provided.[1][3]
What we checked
We confirmed a contact page exists. Response times are untested.
Our assessment
A contact page in addition to WhatsApp is slightly better than a single channel.

Checked October 6, 2026

Setup experience

Provider claim
Provider claim
Credentials are promised by email “as fast as possible”; no delivery time is given. An installation tutorial page exists.[1][2]
What we checked
We confirmed the tutorial page exists. We did not complete a checkout or setup.
Our assessment
No delivery-time commitment is stated.

Checked October 6, 2026

Refund & cancellation policy

Provider claim
Provider claim
“7 days money back guarantee”: within 7 days of purchase you may cancel if unsatisfied and receive a full refund.[1]
What we checked
We could not locate a separate, formal refund policy page. The statement appears only on the homepage.
Our assessment
A stated refund window is a positive, but the terms behind it are not documented beyond a short paragraph.

Checked October 6, 2026

Privacy & terms

Not verified
Provider claim
We did not locate privacy or terms pages on the homepage or at common URLs.[1]
What we checked
Common policy paths returned not-found responses on the date checked.
Our assessment
Pages may exist elsewhere on the site.

Checked October 6, 2026

Score breakdown

Weights are fixed and documented on the methodology page. Categories without enough evidence show “Insufficient evidence” and are left out of the average, not counted as zero.

  • Pricing & Value5.5/10
  • Transparency3.5/10
  • Content Information3.5/10
  • Streaming QualityInsufficient evidence
  • Device Compatibility3.0/10
  • SportsInsufficient evidence
  • VODInsufficient evidence
  • EPGInsufficient evidence
  • Support5.0/10
  • SetupInsufficient evidence
  • Policies5.0/10
  • Overall User ExperienceInsufficient evidence
CategoryWeightScoreWhy
Pricing & Value14%5.5/10Prices are clearly listed and lower than the other two providers, but currency is not stated and connection pricing is unclear.
Transparency14%3.5/10Conflicting channel (41,000 vs 25,000+) and library (60,000+ vs 100,000) figures on one page; a different brand name (“IPTVstore-plus servers”) appears in the FAQ; “Copyright 2024” sits beside a 2027-labelled title; unsourced “thousands of happy customers”.
Content Information10%3.5/10Contradictory figures for both channels and library. Four sports leagues are named, which helps.
Streaming Quality14%Insufficient evidenceRequires hands-on testing.
Device Compatibility8%3.0/10“Compatible with ALL DEVICES” without naming any device in the plan table.
Sports6%Insufficient evidenceFour leagues named, but not tested.
VOD5%Insufficient evidenceConflicting library figures; no sampling performed.
EPG5%Insufficient evidenceGuide accuracy untested; EPG not listed as a plan feature.
Support8%5.0/1024/7 claim, WhatsApp and a contact page. Provider-stated, response untested.
Setup5%Insufficient evidenceSetup not completed by us.
Policies6%5.0/10A 7-day money-back guarantee is stated, but no formal refund, terms or privacy pages were located.
Overall User Experience5%Insufficient evidenceRequires hands-on testing.

Overall: 4.3/10, weighted across the 6 scored categories (60% of total weight), therefore provisional.

Provider claim

Provider claims

  • 41,000 live channels and 60,000+ VOD titles (pricing table). [1]
  • Over 25,000 channels and 100,000 movies, series and TV shows (another section). [1]
  • NBA, NHL, NFL and MLB packages and “all top sport channels”. [1]
  • Up to 5 simultaneous connections. [1]
  • 7-day money-back guarantee. [1]
  • “Anti-Freeze™ 3.0 Technology” and 24/7 support. [1]
Independently verified

Independently verified

Direct observations only. No hands-on service testing has been done.

  • The homepage lists four plans at $24.99, $38.99, $59.99 and $89.99 for 3, 6, 12 and 24 months on the date checked. The currency is not named. [1]
  • The same homepage states both 41,000 and 25,000+ channels, and both 60,000+ and 100,000 VOD titles, in different sections. [1]
  • The homepage FAQ refers to “IPTVstore-plus servers”, which is a different name from IPTV Global. [1]
  • An installation tutorial page and a contact page exist on the site. [2] [3]
Not verified

Not verified

  • Real-world stream stability, buffering and uptime
  • What “Anti-Freeze™ 3.0” technically does
  • Which channel and library figure, if either, is accurate
  • The currency of the listed prices
  • Which devices are actually supported
  • Refund terms beyond the one-paragraph statement; privacy and terms
  • Support response times
  • Who operates the service
Editorial assessment

What we like

  • Lowest listed entry price of the three providers reviewed
  • A stated 7-day money-back guarantee
  • Names four North American sports leagues
  • Up to five connections claimed, plus a separate contact page and tutorial page

What we don’t like

  • Conflicting channel and library figures on the same page
  • Currency not stated
  • No free trial found
  • “Compatible with ALL DEVICES” is vague
  • A different brand name appears in the FAQ copy
  • No formal terms or privacy pages located

Who it may suit

  • Budget-conscious viewers who value a stated refund window over a free trial
  • Households that want several simultaneous connections, once the exact terms are confirmed

Who may prefer another provider

  • Anyone who wants to try a service free before paying
  • Viewers who need confirmed device support or CAD-priced billing
  • Viewers who want consistent, verifiable channel and library information

IPTVGLOBAL.CA FAQ

Is IPTVGLOBAL.CA legit?

We cannot confirm the legality, licensing or content rights of any IPTV provider, and we do not make that determination for IPTVGLOBAL.CA. As of October 6, 2026, here is what we could directly verify: The homepage lists four plans at $24.99, $38.99, $59.99 and $89.99 for 3, 6, 12 and 24 months on the date checked. The currency is not named. The same homepage states both 41,000 and 25,000+ channels, and both 60,000+ and 100,000 VOD titles, in different sections.

Still unverified: Real-world stream stability, buffering and uptime; What “Anti-Freeze™ 3.0” technically does; Which channel and library figure, if either, is accurate. Check applicable rights, licensing and laws yourself before subscribing. See our methodology for how we label evidence.

How much does IPTVGLOBAL.CA cost?

According to IPTVGLOBAL.CA’s website on October 6, 2026, plans are: 3 months: $24.99; 6 months (+1 month free): $38.99; 12 months (+1 month free): $59.99; 24 months (+2 months free): $89.99. The pricing section shows “$” without naming the currency. Assume nothing about CAD vs USD until confirmed with the provider. These are provider-stated prices, not independently verified value.

Does IPTVGLOBAL.CA offer a free trial?

No free trial was found on the homepage. This is not independently verified.

How many channels does IPTVGLOBAL.CA have?

“41,000 Live IPTV Channels” in the pricing table, “more than 41,000 channels” elsewhere, and “over 25,000 channels” in a third section. This is a provider claim and has not been independently verified. We directly observed that the homepage states both 41,000 and 25,000 for channels. We did not count channels.

What devices does IPTVGLOBAL.CA work on?

“Compatible with ALL DEVICES!”. An installation tutorial page exists. This is a provider claim and has not been independently verified.

Does IPTVGLOBAL.CA have a refund policy?

“7 days money back guarantee”: within 7 days of purchase you may cancel if unsatisfied and receive a full refund. This is a provider claim and has not been independently verified. Read any refund terms in writing before paying.

How is IPTVGLOBAL.CA customer support?

“Support 24/7” is listed in the plan features. A WhatsApp contact option and a contact page are provided. We confirmed a contact page exists. Response times are untested. Response times have not been tested.

How does IPTVGLOBAL.CA compare with other IPTV providers?

IPTVGLOBAL.CA scores 4.3/10 (provisional) in our review, compared with IPTV4K.CA (8.7/10) and IPTVT.CA (4.6/10). Scores are editorial; the review states whether each rests on a hands-on test or on published information only. See the side-by-side comparison.

Final verdict

IPTVGLOBAL.CA stands out for its low prices, five-connection claim and written 7-day refund statement. Its weakness is consistency: the homepage contradicts itself on channels, library size and even brand naming, and gives no free trial. Our score is provisional and based on published information only. Before paying, confirm the currency, connection terms and refund conditions in writing.

Purchases are completed on the provider’s own website, not on IPTV Review. We make no determination about the legality or licensing of any provider; check applicable rights and laws yourself.

Sources

Last checked . Page content may have changed since. Methodology: how we review providers. Spotted an error or have evidence we missed? Send a correction.

  1. [1]IPTVGLOBAL.CA homepageofficial source · accessed October 6, 2026
  2. [2]IPTVGLOBAL.CA installation tutorial pageofficial source · accessed October 6, 2026
  3. [3]IPTVGLOBAL.CA contact pageofficial source · accessed October 6, 2026

Compare with other reviewed providers